5dc63cb8f3 · شرح مختصر للتعديلات اللي عملتها · Updated 2025-08-14 21:37:16 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?