b35a729fc1 · Verified and refreshed all code files in English · Updated 2026-07-26 23:31:11 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?