bc848175c7 · Update Q3 CI/CD and Q5 monitor documentation with screenshots · Updated 2026-07-28 14:32:16 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?