39bb0154ed · Update q1-deploy-monitor/Dockerfile · Updated 2026-07-26 20:19:38 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?