d0df2222b3 · Update q4-siem/storage-deployment.md · Updated 2026-07-27 12:02:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?