0604e8a4a8 · Update src/components/ SwaggerUpload.jsx · Updated 2025-10-02 08:52:18 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?