7ebc1e1cc8 · Update q1-deploy-monitor/README.md · Updated 2026-07-28 12:35:10 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?